Svenska Rasklubben för Svensk Lapphund

Loise Backryd

Ordförande

loise@srsl.se ordf@srsl.se

Astrid Vikman

Vice ordförande

astrid@srsl.se

Anders Lundberg

Sekreterare, Suppleant

anders@srls.se sekr@srsl.se

Pia Guldhjelm

Kassör, Ordinarie Ledamot

pia@srsl.se kassor@srsl.se

Emma Vikström

Ordinarie ledamot

emma@srsl.se

Nina Aurora Lindroth

Ordinarie ledamot

Nina@srls.se 

Fia Kaddik

Suppleant

fia@srsl.se 

Valberedning

Avelsråd

Vakant